Meet Our Team

The Company Directory

The firm employs a wide range of professional and technical staff able to meet the challenges of your project. Contact one of our professional staff to answer your surveying or engineering related questions, including providing you with a quotation of our fees to complete your project.

Land Surveyors

Christian P. Korell, M.L.S.
christian@barnesduncan.com

Donald F. Shiach, M.L.S.
don@barnesduncan.com

Jesse P. S. Carels, M.L.S., C.L.S.
jesse@barnesduncan.com

Michael E. Sippola, M.L.S.
mike@barnesduncan.com

Kelly W. Mantik, M.L.S.
kelly@barnesduncan.com

Jason A. Crossley, M.L.S.
jay@barnesduncan.com

Daniel B.J. Gautron, M.L.S., O.L.S.
daniel@barnesduncan.com

Engineering

Brett Carels, P. Eng.
brett@barnesduncan.com

Charles (Chuck) Terpstra, P. Eng.
chuckt@barnesduncan.com

Alex Nezvesciuc, P. Eng.
alexn@barnesduncan.com

Angela Swanson, C.E.T.
angela@barnesduncan.com

Danica Broza, E.I.T.
danicab@barnesduncan.com

Tanishq Verma, E.I.T.
tanishq@barnesduncan.com

Justin Lueck, E.I.T., C.E.T.
justinl@barnesduncan.com

GIS

John Wolynec, B.A. Geog, Adv. Dip. GIS
johnw@barnesduncan.com

Health & Safety

Daryl Nielsen, CRSP. CAE.
safety@barnesduncan.com

Natalina Urso, O.H.S.
natalina@barnesduncan.com